Kursangebot
Kurssuche
Datum von
 
Datum bis
 

Bauakademie / Lehrbauhof Tirol
Egger-Lienz-Straße 132
A-6020 Innsbruck
T +43 512 578624
F +43 512 578624 24
M office@tirol.bauakademie.at
H www.tirol.bauakademie.at

Öffnungszeiten: ganzjährig
Bürozeiten: Montag-Freitag 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr


Mario Erhard
Mario Erhard

Bauakademie Leiter

T +43 512 578624- 10
M mario.erhard@tirol.bauakademie.at



Christa Triendl
Seminarleitung

T +43 512 578624 - 13
M christa.triendl@tirol.bauakademie.at
 


Petra Schiechtl
Sekretariat / Verwaltung

T +43 512 578624
M office@tirol.bauakademie.at

T +43 512 578624-17
M petra.schiechtl@tirol.bauakademie.at



Stephan Holzer

Ausbildungsleitung

T +43 512 578624 - 14
M stephan.holzer@tirol.bauakademie.at
 


Georg Mair

Ausbildner

T +43 512 578624 - 15
M georg.mair@tirol.bauakademie.at
 


Kristina Trupp, B.A.

Lehrlingsexpertin für Tirol

T +43 512 578624 - 16
M kristina.trupp@tirol.bauakademie.at



Cafe/Restaurant Waagriss

T +43 512 578624
M office@tirol.bauakademie.at